Alzheimer's Foundation of America
Select text size: a | a | a
 

About AFA

Contact Us

Chief Executive Officer

Charles J. Fuschillo, Jr.
cfuschillo@alzfdn.org

President

Carol Steinberg
csteinberg@alzfdn.org

Vice President-External Relations

Josie Di Chiara
jdichiara@alzfdn.org

Vice President-Public Policy

Eric Sokol
esokol@alzfdn.org

Director of Development

Kristin Leesment
kleesment@alzfdn.org

Director of Finance

Mohammad Farooq
mfarooq@alzfdn.org

Media Relations

Amanda Secor
asecor@alzfdn.org

Address

Alzheimer's Foundation of America
322 Eighth Ave., 7th fl.
New York, N.Y. 10001

Phone

1-866-232-8484 (Toll-Free)
1-646-638-1542

Fax

1-646-638-1546

General Questions

Email: click here

Phone:
1-866-232-8484 (toll-free)
1-646-638-1542

Counseling Services

Email: click here

Phone:
1-866-232-8484 (toll-free)
1-646-638-1546

Live Chat: click here
Skype: click here